Current Students

Programme information for prospective students can be found at https://www.ucl.ac.uk/cehp/courses/prospective-students

Intranet home
Programme director
Programme administrator
MSc Psychoanalytic Developmental Psychology link
Alejandra Perez
Anwen Prendergast
MSc Developmental Neuroscience and Psychopathology
Eamon McCrory Nicky Eggers
MSc Theoretical Psychoanalytical Studies link Mary Target Vilma Rupeikaite
MSc Cognitive 
Behavioural Therapy
for Children and
Young People   
Sandra Dunsmuir, 
Peter Fuggle, 
Vicki Curry                     
Anwen Prendergast
MSc Developmental Psychology and Clinical Practice
link Nick Midgley
Nicky Eggers
MSc Health Psychology link Susan Michie Madiha Sajid
PG Dip Low Intensity Cognitive Behavioural Interventions
link Rachel Newman, Steve Pilling
Programme Intranet home
Programme director
Programme administrator
Doctorate in Clinical Psychology link Pasco Fearon and Tony Roth Julia Curl
Doctorate in Educational and Child Psychology link Norah Frederickson and Sandra Dunsmuir
Eleanor Callen
Doctorate in Educational Psychology link Tony Cline and Sean Cameron
Eleanor Callen
MPhil/PhD Psychoanalytic Studies link Patrick Luyten Sophie Bennett 

Page last modified on 17 jun 14 12:05