UCL Cancer Institute

Staff



Director of Cancer CRF
Tim Meyer - t.meyer@ucl.ac.uk

Director Drug Development
Hilary Calvert - hilary.calvert@cancer ucl.ac.uk

Director GCLP Laboratory
John Hartley - john.hartley@ucl.ac.uk

Director of Drug Development Sarah Cannon Research UK
Tobi Arkenau - tobias.arkenau@sarahcannonresearch.co.uk

Director of Cancer Research UK and UCL Cancer Trials Centre
Jonathan Ledermann - j.ledermann@ctc.ucl.ac.uk

Consultants
 •  Rebecca Kristeleit - r.kristeleit@ucl.ac.uk
 •  Martin Forster - martin.forster@ucl.ac.uk

Research Nurses
Lead Nurse
Kerry Guile - kerry.guile@uclh.nhs.uk
 •  Edwina Saunders
 •  Nicola Macfarlane
 •  Marivic Ricamara
 •  Anne Jennings
 •  Maria Piga
 •  Louise Cusack
 •  Claire Jarvis

Clinical Trial Coordinator
Alan Sahin

Portfolio Manager
David Collin

Pharmacy Clinical Trials Lead
Rita Gupta

Clinical Fellows
 •  Duncan Wilkins
 •  Roberta Granata
 •  Robert Goldstein

Technicians
 •  Natalie Griffin
 •  Helen Lowe
 •  Janet Hartley
 •  Theodora Tsigani
 •  Yashma Patel
 •  Claire Green
 •  Christopher Allen
 •  Sarah Jenkinson