Who We Are

Mark Sudbury
Director of Communications and Marketing Office
  m.sudbury@ucl.ac.uk

Communications

Clare Bowerman Head of Communications 53849 c.bowerman@ucl.ac.uk
John Burnett Acting Head of Digital Communications
53847 John.burnett@ucl.ac.uk
Janine Clayton Graphic Designer
53832
Janine.clayton@ucl.ac.uk
Fiona Davidson Production Manager 53848 f.davidson@ucl.ac.uk
Nick Dawe Digital Media Manager 53851 nicholas.dawe@ucl.ac.uk
Robert Eagle Multimedia Producer 53850 r.eagle@ucl.ac.uk
Pete Hart Internal Communications Manager 53856 peter.hart@ucl.ac.uk
Neil Rodger Communications  & Brand Manager 53854 neil.rodger@ucl.ac.uk
Benjamin Stevens
Content Producer (Editor) 53852 benjamin.stevens@ucl.ac.uk

Publications & Marketing Services

Ian Bartlett
Head of Publications & Marketing Services
37106
i.bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
Katie Grocott Acting Graduate Marketing Manager 31311 k.grocott@ucl.ac.uk
Niko Van Poortvliet Multimedia Manager 37108 n.poortvliet@ucl.ac.uk
Ben Johnston
Senior Communications Officer (Web Development)
32958
b.johnston@ucl.ac.uk
Rachel Hobbs Design and Communications Manager 33656 r.hobbs@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Sinclair
Acting Senior Communications Officer (Editorial)
31584

daniel.sinclair@ucl.ac.uk

Jacob Pryce
Communications Officer
54053
jacob.pryce@ucl.ac.uk
Patricia Newby
Communications Officer
37102
p.newby@ucl.ac.uk
Mark Skinsley
Communications Officer (Web)
31386
mark.skinsley@ucl.ac.uk

International Office

David Stevens Head of International Office (3)1367 d.stevens@ucl.ac.uk
Julie Rolls International Liaison and Recruitment Manager (3)9969 j.rolls@ucl.ac.uk
Mark Pickerill International Liaison and Recruitment Manager (Partnerships) (3)2351 m.pickerill@ucl.ac.uk
Neil Green International Liaison and Recruitment Manager (Digital Marketing) (5)4052 neil.green@ucl.ac.uk
Jamie Clarke Associate International Officer
(3)0173 jamie.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
  Associate International Officer (3)7765
international@ucl.ac.uk
Arvind Vepa Internatonal Liaison and Recruitment Officer (3)0029 a.vepa@ucl.ac.uk

Hannah Legg

International Liaison and Recruitment Officer (3)2138
h.legg@ucl.ac.uk
Jessica Moule International Officer (Digital Marketing) (5)4051 jessica.moule@ucl.ac.uk
Jo Turner International Liaison and Recruitment Officer  (3)2137 jo.turner@ucl.ac.uk
Lesley White  International Liaison and Recruitment Officer (3)2285 l.white@ucl.ac.uk
Lydia Harwood International Officer (Research and Analysis) (3)2145 l.harwood@ucl.ac.uk
Maral Dadourian International Liaison and Recruitment Officer (3)0494 m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
Monika Harms
International Liaison and Recruitment Officer (3)7708
m.harms@ucl.ac.uk
Panayiota Kossifos International Liaison and Recruitment Officer (3)2763 p.kossifos@ucl.ac.uk
Travis Edwards International Liaison and Recruitment Officer (3)2909 travis.edwards@ucl.ac.uk

Events

Zoe Witte
Head of Events (maternity leave)    
Carly Schnabl Acting Head of Events 53842 c.schnabl@ucl.ac.uk
Cath Dean
Events Manager
53839
c.dean@ucl.ac.uk
Ami Thiara
Events Manager
53838 a.thiara@ucl.ac.uk 
Sonia Abrams
Events Manager 
53840 s.abrams@ucl.ac.uk
Emma Matthys Events Co-ordinator 53841 e.matthys@ucl.ac.uk

Media Relations

Dominique Fourniol Head of Media Relations 53843 d.fourniol@ucl.ac.uk
Harry Dayantis Media Relations Manager
53844 h.dayantis@ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Howells News Editor
53845 ruth.howells@ucl.ac.uk
Bex Caygill
Media Relations Manager 53846 r.caygill@ucl.ac.uk
Henry Rummins 

Media Relations
Manager
09063 h.rummins@ucl.ac.uk
Siobhan Pipa
Media Relations Assistant
09041
siobhan.pipa@ucl.ac.uk

Bookmark and Share