XClose

Communications and Marketing

Home
Menu

Communications

The UCL Communications team promotes UCL's activities through electronic and print campaigns. We run several top-level UCL websites including the homepage, and corporate social media platforms. We create key print publications, manage UCL's corporate identity and coordinate internal and student communications.

Activities

Key contacts

Editorial

Ben Stevens Editorial Manager
benjamin.stevens@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53852
+44 20 3108 3852
Melissa Bradshaw
Content Producer
m.bradshaw@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53854
+44 20 3108 9063

Internal communications

Pete Hart Internal Communications Manager  peter.hart@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53856
+44 20 3108 3856
Lindsay Wright Student Communications Manager   l.wright@ucl.ac.uk
Amy Holmes Internal Communications Officer     
a.holmes@ucl.ac.uk

Design, print and branding

Janine Clayton Graphic Designer janine.clayton@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53832
+44 20 3108 3832
Fiona Davidson Production Manager f.davidson@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53848
+44 20 3108 3848
Rory Morrison Graphic Designer rory.morrison@ucl.ac.uk 

Digital communications

Ishani Bechoo (maternity cover)
Head of Digital Communications i.bechoo@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53869
+44 20 3108 3869
Lara Carim (maternity leave)
Head of Digital Communications
l.carim@ucl.ac.uk
53869
+44 20 3108 3869 
Mark Skinsley
Web Developer
mark.skinsley@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53858
+44 20 3108 3858 

Highlights

Child mental health

UCL Antenna is our digital publication on Medium, a platform that specialises in in-depth, magazine-style features. Through Antenna, we publish feature-length editorials highlighting the fascinating stories and unsung heroes that lie behind UCL's wealth of activity. The latest feature 'The cost of neglecting child mental health' is about how UCL researchers are working with a leading charity to explore the complex interplay between antisocial behaviour, adversity and the brain.