XClose

Communications and Marketing

Home
Menu

Media Relations

We are the university’s central press office, connecting journalists to expert academics, promoting UCL research throughout the global media, and providing comment for the media on UCL policy.

Activities

Key contacts

Name Job title Contact
Dominique Fourniol Head of Media Relations  
d.fourniol@ucl.ac.uk 
Ext. 53843
+44 20 3108 3843
Ruth Howells Deputy Head of Media Relations ruth.howells@ucl.ac.uk 
Ext. 53845
+44 20 3108 3845
Bex Caygill Media Relations Manager  r.caygill@ucl.ac.uk 
Ext. 53846
+44 20 3108 3846
Harry Dayantis Media Relations Manager h.dayantis@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53844
+44 20 3108 3844
Chris Lane
Media Relations Officer
chris.lane@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 09041
+44 20 7679 9041
James Russell Media Relations Officer james.russell@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 58516
+44 20 3108 8516
Margaret-Anne Orgill Media Relations Manager m.orgill@ucl.ac.uk

Highlights

The Media Relations team runs the @uclnews Twitter handle, highlighting the latest news and press releases from UCL. Follow @uclnews on Twitter