Faculty Contacts

Faculty Dean

Faculty of Brain Sciences, 1st Floor, Maple House, 149 Tottenham Court Road, London W1T 7JA

Alan Thompson

alan.thompson@ucl.ac.uk

EA: Christine Gaston

Faculty Manager

Faculty of Brain Sciences, 1st Floor, Maple House, 149 Tottenham Court Road, London W1T 7JA

Geoff Dunk

g.dunk@ucl.ac.uk

EA: Jouna Ukkonen

Vice Deans

Education Gabriella Vigliocco
g.vigliocco@ucl.ac.uk
Research Nick Wood n.wood@ucl.ac.uk
Enterprise Stephen Moss s.moss@ucl.ac.uk

Division / Institute Directors

UCL Ear Institute David McAlpine
d.mcalpine@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Neurology Michael Hanna
m.hanna@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Ophthalmology Phil Luthert
p.luthert@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Psychology and Language Sciences
David Shanks
d.shanks@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience
Geraint Rees
g.rees@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Psychiatry
Glyn Lewis
glyn.lewis@ucl.ac.uk

Division / Institute Managers

UCL Ear Institute TBC  

 
UCL Institute of Neurology       
Robert Walker
robert.walker@ucl.ac.uk
 
UCL Institute of Ophthalmology
Steve Bunting
s.bunting@ucl.ac.uk
 
UCL Division of Psychology and Language Sciences
John Draper
j.draper@ucl.ac.uk
 
UCL Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience
Anouchka Sterling
a.sterling@ucl.ac.uk
 
UCL Division of Psychiatry
Jacques Gianino
j.gianino@ucl.ac.uk
 

Faculty Tutors

Faculty Tutor  
Julie Evans
julie.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty PGR Tutor 
Steven Bloch
s.bloch@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty PGT Tutor 
Jenni Rodd 
j.rodd@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Administrator
Alex Standen
a.standen@ucl.ac.uk