The ASCR is managed by a Committee consisting of an Honorary Convenor, an Honorary Secretary, an Honorary Treasurer and up to seventeen Ordinary Members. 

Committee Documents may be found below. 

The current Committee has eighteen members:

  • Charlotte Bradley, Student and Registry Services
  • Professor John Brodholt, Earth Sciences
  • Lesley Bugden, formerly Library Services
  • Martin Butcher, formerly Registry & Academic Services Directorate
  • Dr Noriko Cable, Epidemiology & Public Health
  • Leisa Clemente, Earth Sciences
  • Ruth Dar, formerly Library Services
  • Michele Farmer, ISD
  • Dr Roger Flower,  formerly Geography
  • Deborah Furness, Library Services
  • Grace Hailstone, Slade
  • Dr Diana Manuel,  History of Medicine
  • Frank Penter, Hon. Treasurer,  Bloomsbury Theatre
  • Louise Raynham, Estates
  • Julie Rolls,  International Office
  • Dr Talvinder Sihra,  Pharmacology
  • Professor Richard Simons,  Hon. Secretary, Civil, Environmental & Geomatic Engineering
  • Helen Skundric,  Manager

Committee documents 2012-2013

Committee documents 2011-2012

Committee documents 2008-2011




back to top