Current Students

Flaxman Gallery



Follow the links on the left for programme information.



StARs (Student Academic Representatives) 2013-14

Yr1 Currently 2 x SH students:

Charlotte Schelling  charlotte.schelling.13@ucl.ac.uk

Eve Matuaityte ieva.matulaityte.13@ucl.ac.uk

Yr2 Combined Hons. Rep.:

Anna Tomlinson anna.tomlinson.12@ucl.ac.uk

Yr2 HAMS:

Azmina Abdulla azmina.abdulla.12@ucl.ac.uk

Yr2  SH:

Katharina Feulner katharina.feulner.12@ucl.ac.uk

Yr3

Sarah McLean sarah.mclean.11@ucl.ac.uk

Affiliate student (UG):

Aleksandra Czarnojan aleksandra.czarnojan.13@ucl.ac.uk

MA:

Emily Mangione emily.mangione.13@ucl.ac.uk

PGT Research Student:

Andrew Murray andrew.murray@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 17 feb 14 10:06