Current Students

Flaxman Gallery



Follow the links on the left for programme information.



StARs (Student Academic Representatives) 2014-15

Yr1 Single Honours:

Sebastian Darke sebastian.darke.14@ucl.ac.uk

Yr1 Combined Honours:

Viktoria Seline Espelund viktoria.espelund.14@ucl.ac.uk

Yr1 HAMS:

Caroline Bigley caroline.bigley.14@ucl.ac.uk

Yr2 Single Honours:

Charlotte Schelling charlotte.schelling.13@ucl.ac.uk

Yr2 Combined Honours with SOAS:

Jessica Rahardjo jessica.rahardjo.13@ucl.ac.uk

Yr3/4 Single Honours:

Michelle Ma michelle.ma.12@ucl.ac.uk

Yr3/4 Combined Honours:

Emma Greenlees emma.greenlees.11@ucl.ac.uk

MA Students

Gabriella Nugent gabriella.nugent.14@ucl.ac.uk

PGT Research Student:

Euan McCartney Robson euan.robson.14@ucl.ac.uk