Who does What

Head of Department
Fred Schwartz
f.schwartz@ucl.ac.uk
T+44(0)20 3108 4028 
Deputy Head of Department Alison Wright
alison.wright@ucl.ac.uk
T+44(0)20 3108 4030
Office Administrator and PA to Head of Department (General Enquiries)
Daniela Tanner (maternity cover)
d.tanner@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4012 
Graduate Students Support Officer
Lauren Sperring l.sperring@ucl.ac.uk
T+44(0)20 3108 4011
Academic Administrator
Diana Dethloff
d.dethloff@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4013 
Research Tutor (MPhil/PhD) Rose Marie San Juan r.sanjuan@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4027
MA Tutor Natasha Eaton
n.eaton@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4018
Undergraduate Admissions Tutor
Sarah James
hoa_ugadmissions@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4029 
Affiliate Tutor
Diana Dethloff
d.dethloff@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4013 
Departmental Tutor Alison Wright
alison.wright@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4033
First Year Tutor (Autumn term)
Mechthild Fend
m.fend@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4019
First Year Tutor (Spring & Summer terms)
Stephanie Schwartz
stephanie.schwartz@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4026
Director of Studies Maria Loh
m.loh@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4032
Careers Officer
Emma Richardson
e.richardson@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4017
DEOLO Natasha Eaton
n.eaton@ucl.ac.uk
T+44(0)20 3108 4018
Exams Chair
Charles Ford
charles.ford@ucl.ac.uk
T+44(0)20 3108 4010
Library Representative Robert Mills
robert.mills@ucl.ac.uk
T+44(0)20 3108 4020
Multimedia Technician
Mari King
m.king@ucl.ac.uk
T+44(0)20 3108 4023
Visual Resources

Mari King

Martin Perks

hoa-vr@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4023
Web Editor
Martin Perks
m.perks@ucl.ac.uk
T+44(0)20 3108 4023