Anthropology

Current Issue


Facebook Icon  Twitter Icon  YouTube Icon  Linkedin Icon



Research Staff

Title
Name
Email
Dr
Heidi Colleran
h.colleran@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Elisabetta Costa
e.costa@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Elena Magdalena Craciun e.craciun@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Alice Elliot
a.elliot@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Pascale Gerbault
p.gerbault@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ashraf Hoque a.hoque@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Susie Kilshaw s.kilshaw@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Michela Leonardi m.leonardi@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Lewis h.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Ruth Malleson r.malleson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nicolas Martin
nicolas.martin@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Thomas McDonald
tom.mcdonald@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Razvan Nicolescu
r.nicolescu@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Lucy Norris
lucy.norris@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Kaori O'Connor k.o'connor@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Kit Opie kit.opie@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Vita Peacock
vita.peacock@ucl.ac.uk
Dr David Picherit
d.picherit@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Paul Roller
p.rollier@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Rafael Schacter r.schacter@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Jolynna Sinanan
j.sinanan@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Edward Stevenson
e.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jia-Jia Wu
jia-jia.wu@ucl.ac.uk



Request page update
UCL Anthropology, 14 Taviton Street, London, WC1H 0BW Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8633