Anthropology

Current Issue


Facebook Icon  Twitter Icon  YouTube Icon



Honorary Staff

Prof Leslie Aiello l.aiello@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Biological Anthropology
Prof
Peter Andrews
peter.andrews@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Professor
Prof
Barbara Bender
b.bender@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Heritage Anthropology
Prof
Jose-Maria Bermudez-De Castro Risueno   Honorary Professor
Dr
Mukhapadhyay Bhaskar   Honorary Emeritus
Prof
Georgina Born g.born@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Professor
Prof
Philip Burnham p.burnham@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Social Anthropology
Prof
Pierre Demart   Honorary Professor
Dr
Judit Durst j.durst@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Emeritus
Dr
Rosemary Harris
rosemary.harris@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Reader in Anthropology
Prof
Caroline Humphrey
c.humphrey@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Professor
Dr
Yasunobu Ito y.ito@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Emeritus
Prof
Bruce Kapferer b.kapferer@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Professor
Prof
Murray Last
m.last@ucl.ac.uk
Emeritus Professor of Anthropology
Prof
Roland Littlewood
r.littlewood@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Emeritus
Prof
Gerald Mars g.mars@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Professor
Prof Nanneke Redclift n.redclift@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Social Anthropology
Prof
Paul Richards
paul.richards@wur.nl Honorary Professor
Prof Mike Rowlands
m.rowlands@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Material Culture
Dr
Edward Schieffelin e.schieffelin@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Reader in Anthropology
Dr
David Shankland d.shankland@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Professor
Prof
Sandra Wallman s.wallman@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Urban Change

Dr Nienke Alberts nienke.alberts@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Guillaume Aleveque g.alveque@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Jolynna Sinanan j.sinanan@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Benthall j.benthall@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Mukhapadhyay Bhaskar  
Dr
Helen Bynum  
Dr
Elisabetta Costa e.costa@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tomas Currie t.currie@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Laurence Douny l.douny@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Judit Durst j.durst@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Paul Evans  
Dr Jorge F. Farias Jr. j.farias@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alex Fanghanel a.fanghanel@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Guido Frison g.frison@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nell Haynes n.haynes@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Ashraf Hoque a.hoque@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Byambabaatar Ichinkhorloo b.ichinkhorloo@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Yasunobu Ito y.ito@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Mark Le Fanu
lefanumark@hotmail.com
Dr
Nicolas Martin nicolas.martin@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Marina Martinez De Pinillos Gonzalez  
Dr
Fiona McDonald fiona.mcdonald.09@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Thomas McDonald thomas.mcdonald@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ruth Malleson r.malleson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Urmila Mohan u.mohan.11@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Deena Newman d.newman@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Razvan Nicolescu r.nicolescu@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Lucy Norris
lucy.norris@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Peter Oakley  
Dr
Susan Pattie  
Dr Jennifer Randall jennifer.randall@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Rosanna Raymond  
Dr
Hans Steinmuller  
Mr Philip Swift p.swift@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Beata Świtek b.switek@ucl.ac.uk
Dr David Thompson ucsadmt@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ruth Thomsen
ruth.thomsen@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Brian Villmoare b.villmoare@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Gretchen Walters g.walters@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Graeme Were
g.were@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Bruce White    
bruce.white@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Emily Woodhouse e.woodhouse@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Michael Yorke m.yorke@ucl.ac.uk



Bookmark and Share

Request page update
UCL Anthropology, 14 Taviton Street, London, WC1H 0BW Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8633