Anthropology

Current Issue


Facebook Icon  Twitter Icon  YouTube Icon  Linkedin Icon



Administrative/Technical Staff


All staff are based in the Dept Office, 14 Taviton Street.

Open Monday to Thursday:
10.00-12.00
14.00-16.00

Name Role Phone Number Room Email Address
Martin O'Connor Departmental Manager

+44(0)20 7679 8654

G21 martin.o'connor@ucl.ac.uk
Jane Turner
Human Sciences Course Administrator
Academic Administrator
+44(0)20 7679 8623 G20 j.turner@ucl.ac.uk
Keiko Homewood Front Desk Administrator (UG & PG)
+44(0)20 7679 8633 Front Desk
keiko.homewood@ucl.ac.uk
Jolanta Skorecka Undergraduate Coordinator
+44(0)20 7679 8621 G19
j.skorecka@ucl.ac.uk
James Emmanuel Postgraduate Taught Programmes Officer +44(0)20 7679 1040 G19 james.emmanuel@ucl.ac.uk
Chris Russell Examinations and Postgraduate Research Officer +44(0)20 7679 8622 G19 christopher.russell@ucl.ac.uk
Paul Carter-Bowman Finance and Grants Officer +44(0)20 7679 4889 G19
p.carter-bowman@ucl.ac.uk
Man Yang
Departmental Information Officer
+44(0)20 7679 8631 G19 m.yang@ucl.ac.uk
Chris Hagisavva Departmental Technician +44(0)20 7679 8626 B62 c.hagisavva@ucl.ac.uk
Sorin Gog
Web Support
    s.gog@ucl.ac.uk

Request page update
UCL Anthropology, 14 Taviton Street, London, WC1H 0BW Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8633