Anthropology

Current Issue


Facebook Icon  Twitter Icon  YouTube Icon  Linkedin Icon



Academic and Teaching Staff

Title Name Telephone Email Room
Dr Allen Abramson +44 (0)20 7679 8640 a.abramson@ucl.ac.uk 143
Dr Nienke Alberts +44 (0)20 7679 8625 nienke.alberts@ucl.ac.uk
122
Dr
Marc Brightman +44 (0)20 7679 8652 m.brightman@ucl.ac.uk 142
Dr
Stefana Broadbent +44 (0)20 7679 8630 stefana.broadbent@ucl.ac.uk
138
Dr Victor Buchli +44 (0)20 7679 8638 v.buchli@ucl.ac.uk 226
Dr Joseph Calabrese +44 (0)20 7679 5587
j.calabrese@ucl.ac.uk 242
Mr
Timothy Carroll
  t.carroll@ucl.ac.uk
 
Dr Joanna Cook +44 (0)20 7679 8643 joanna.cook@ucl.ac.uk 137
Dr Ludovic Coupaye +44 (0)20 7679 8642 l.coupaye@ucl.ac.uk 141
Dr
Adam Drazin +44 (0)20 7679 8648 a.drazin@ucl.ac.uk
145
Dr Rebecca Empson +44 (0)20 7679 8625
r.empson@ucl.ac.uk 122
Dr Luke Freeman +44 (0)20 7679 5579  luke.freeman@ucl.ac.uk 239
Dr Caroline Garaway
+44 (0)20 7679 8846 c.garaway@ucl.ac.uk 123
Dr Haidy Geismar +44 (0)20 7679 8651 h.geismar@ucl.ac.uk 146
Dr Sahra Gibbon +44 (0)20 7679 4809 s.gibbon@ucl.ac.uk 240
Dr Martin Holbraad +44 (0)20 7679 8639
m.holbraad@ucl.ac.uk 139
Prof Katherine Homewood +44 (0)20 7679 8620
k.homewood@ucl.ac.uk 121
Prof Susanne Kuechler +44 (0)20 7679 8644 s.kuechler@ucl.ac.uk G18
Dr Jerome Lewis +44 (0)20 7679 5567 jerome.lewis@ucl.ac.uk 235
Prof
Roland Littlewood +44 (0)20 7679 5587
r.littlewood@ucl.ac.uk 242
Prof Ruth Mace +44 (0)20 7679 8845
r.mace@ucl.ac.uk 221
Dr
Alison Macdonald
+44 (0)20 7679 7473
alison.macdonald@ucl.ac.uk
G12
Dr Ruth Mandel +44 (0)20 7679 8646 r.mandel@ucl.ac.uk 234
Dr Lucia Michelutti +44 (020) 7679 1038 l.michelutti@ucl.ac.uk 323
Dr Andrea Migliano +44 (0)20 7679 7547 a.migliano@ucl.ac.uk 236
Prof Daniel Miller +44 (0)20 7679 8624 
d.miller@ucl.ac.uk 133
Prof David Napier +44 (0)20 7679 8647 d.napier@ucl.ac.uk 243
Dr Alexandra Pillen +44 (0)20 7679 8641
a.pillen@ucl.ac.uk 140
Prof Christopher Pinney +44 (0)20 7679 8634 c.pinney@ucl.ac.uk 144
Prof Sara Randall +44 (0)20 7679 8629
s.randall@ucl.ac.uk 126
Dr Matthew Skinner +44 (0)20 7679 8837 m.skinner@ucl.ac.uk 241
Dr Christophe Soligo +44 (0)20 7679 8839 c.soligo@ucl.ac.uk 223
Prof Volker Sommer +44 (0)20 7679 8838
v.sommer@ucl.ac.uk 224
Prof Charles Stewart +44 (0)20 7679 8650
c.stewart@ucl.ac.uk 237
Dr Michael Stewart +44 (0)20 7679 8637
m.stewart@ucl.ac.uk 222
Prof Christopher Tilley +44 (0)20 7679 8635 c.tilley@ucl.ac.uk 124
Dr Lucio Vinicius +44 (0)20 7679 8649 l.vinicius@ucl.ac.uk 238


Request page update
UCL Anthropology, 14 Taviton Street, London, WC1H 0BW Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8633