Contact

1ac


EVA

Evolutionary Anthropology Research Platform
Department of Anthropology
University College London
14 Taviton Street
London WC1H 0BW
UK


Ruth Mace (Professor, Evolutionary Anthropology)
E-mail: r.mace@ucl.ac.uk
Human behavioural ecology, life history and the evolution of human diversity, with regional expertise in Africa

Andrea Migliano (Lecturer, Human Behavioural Ecology)
E-mail: a.migliano@ucl.ac.uk
Human morphological, physiological, developmental and genetic variation

Matt Skinner (Lecturer, Palaeoanthropology)
E-mail: m.skinner@ucl.ac.uk
Fossil evidence for human evolution, dental anthropology, functional morphology of hands and teeth, morphometric methods of shape analysis

Christophe Soligo (Senior Lecturer, Biological Anthropology)
E-mail: c.soligo@ucl.ac.uk
Primate radiations, palaeoenvironment, phylogenetics

Volker Sommer (Professor, Evolutionary Anthropology)
E-mail: v.sommer@ucl.ac.uk
Evolution of social and sexual behaviour in primates; field studies on monkeys and apes, with regional expertise in India, Thailand, Nigeria, Tanzania

Lucio Vinicius (Lecturer, Evolutionary Anthropology)
E-mail: l.vinicius@ucl.ac.uk
Evolution of brain and cognition, life history; human growth and development; biological complexity

Page last modified on 21 may 13 15:19