Anthropology

Current Issue


Facebook Icon  Twitter Icon  YouTube Icon  Linkedin Icon



Contact Us



Postal Address

UCL Anthropology
University College London
14 Taviton Street
London WC1H 0BW

For more maps and other information on how to find and travel to UCL, visit UCL Maps website.

Key Staff Contacts


Head of Department

Professor Susanne Kuechler
E-mail: s.kuechler@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8644


Deputy Head of Department and Head of Teaching

Dr Caroline Garaway
E-mail: c.garaway@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8846


Departmental Tutor

Dr Christophe Soligo
E-mail: c.soligo@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8839


Departmental Manager

Martin O'Connor - Dept. Office
E-mail: martin.o'connor@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8654


Front Desk and General Enquiries

Keiko Homewood
E-mail: keiko.homewood@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8633


Undergraduate Coordinator

Jolanta Skorecka
E-mail: j.skorecka@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8621


Postgraduate Taught Programmes Officer

James Emmanuel
Monday to Wednesdsay 11am-5pm
E-mail: james.emmanuel@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1040


Examinations and PhD Enquiries

Chris Russell
E-mail: christopher.russell@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8622


Human Sciences Course Administrator, Academic Administrator

Jane Turner
E-mail: j.turner@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8623


Finance and Grants Officer

Paul Carter-Bowman
E-mail: p.carter-bowman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4889


Website Administrator

Man Yang
E-mail: m.yang@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8631


Request page update
UCL Anthropology, 14 Taviton Street, London, WC1H 0BW Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8633