Skip to site navigation

Clinical Quality & Innovation

The following groups are involved in Clinical Quality & Innovation:



Airway Jim Roberts, Simon Clarke
Bariatric Maan Hasan
Cardiac Sue Wright, Andrew Smith and Bruce Martin @ Heartworks
Cardiopulmonary exercise testing CPEX team - see website
Innovation in Anaesthesia Jim Roberts
Leadership Damon Kamming
Liver Anaesthesia  
Neuroscience Martin Smith
Obstetrics Roshan Fernando
Paediatric Anaesthesia
Paediatric Pain Suellen Walker
Regional Anaesthesia Damon Kamming
Surgical Outcomes Research Centre (SOuRCe) Ramani Moonesinghe
Transfusion and Coagulation Sue Mallett
Ultrasound in Anaesthesia David Walker, Damon Kamming
Vascular Anaesthesia Elisa Bertoja, Brigitta Brandner