People

Executive Staff 

Celia Caulcott

Celia Caulcott

Vice-Provost (Enterprise) and Interim Director of UCL Enterprise Operations and UCL Advances
T:
020 3108 5072
E: VPEnterprise@ucl.ac.uk


Alastair Moore

Alastair Moore

Interim Deputy Director, UCL Advances 
T: 020 3108 9307
E: a.moore@cs.ucl.ac.uk


Wendy Tester

Wendy Tester

Events Manager
T:
 020 3108 3284
E: w.tester@ucl.ac.uk



Naomi Poyser

Naomi Poyser

Student Enterprise Ambassador
E: naomi.poyser.12@ucl.ac.uk



krista-macmillan

Krista Macmillan

Enterprise Data & Systems Manager
T:
 020 3108 3285
E: k.macmillan@ucl.ac.uk



Melissa Lamptey

Melissa Lamptey

Multimedia & Web Assistant
T: 020 7679 4887
E: m.lamptey@ucl.ac.uk



Oliver Pinch

Oliver Pinch

Training Manager
T: 020 7679 4518
E: oli.pinch@ucl.ac.uk



Natalie Scanlon

Natalie Scanlon

Training Officer
T: 020 7679 7494
E: n.scanlon@ucl.ac.uk



Ruth Davis

Ruth Davis

Business Support Manager
T: 020 7679 7525
E:
ruth.davis@ucl.ac.uk



Nicolas Ulloa Olguin

Nicolas Ulloa Olguin

Business Support Officer
T: 020 7679 5327
E: nicolas.olguin.10@ucl.ac.uk



Lillian Shapiro

Lillian Shapiro

Student Business Advisor
T: 020 7679 7544
E: l.shapiro@ucl.ac.uk



Christian Rayner

Christian Rayner

Student Business Advisor
T: 020 3108 5224
E: christian.rayner@ucl.ac.uk



Rachael Corson

Rachael Corson

Student Business Advisor Co-ordinator

T: 020 7679 4879
E:
arnoldine.twumasi.14@ucl.ac.uk



Kemil Thomas

Kemil Thomas

Enterprise Secondment and Supports Manager
T: 020 7679 9496
E: kemil.thomas@ucl.ac.uk




Henri Hanson

Henri Hanson

Enterprise Europe Network Advisor
E: h.hanson@ucl.ac.uk




Stefan Nardi-Hiebi

Stefan Nardi-Hiebl

Enterprise Europe Network Advisor
E: s.nardi-hiebl@ucl.ac.uk




Meera Gohil

Meera Gohil

EU Projects Admin & Finance Assistant - Enterprise Europe Network
T: 020 3108 3277
E: m.gohil@ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Margaret-Anne Orgill

Media Relations Manager (UCL Enterprise)
E: m.orgill@ucl.ac.uk




Jack Wratten

Jack Wratten

BASE KX & Citrus Saturday Manager
T: 020 7679 4599
E:
j.wratten@ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Jaimie Denholm

BASE Facilities Assistant
E:
jaimie.denholm.11@ucl.ac.uk



Carly Newman

Carly Newman

Senior Manager Accelerator Programmes and Digital Business Labs Programme Director
T:
020 3108 9263 
E: c.newman@ucl.ac.uk



Daniel Fozzati

Daniel Fozzati

Digital Business Labs User Experience Services Co-ordinator
E: daniel.fozzati@ucl.ac.uk



Niall Roche

Niall Roche

Digital Business Labs Technical Services Co-ordinator
E: n.roche@ucl.ac.uk




Leonard Blake

Len Blake

IDEALondon Facility Administrator





Knowledge Transfer Associates

Holding image

Xavi Salada

Knowledge Transfer Associate
E:
x.salada@ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Balamurugan Soundararaj

Knowledge Transfer Associate
E:
s.bala@ucl.ac.uk



Associate Staff

Holding image

Dave Chapman

Deputy Head of Department, MS&I
T: 020 7679 0441
E: d.chapman@ucl.ac.uk


Holding image

Jeff Skinner

Associate Staff Member
E: jskinner@london.edu



Holding image

Yasuo Kozato

Honorary Research Fellow
E: y.kozato@ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Abdul Rahim

Associate Staff Member
T: 020 7687 2020
E: abdul@platinumlinks.co.uk


Holding image

John Spindler

CEO of Capital Enterprise and Co-Founder of the London Co-Investment Fund
E: john@capitalenterprise.org




Entrepreneurs in Residence  

Holding image

Dan Brown

Entrepreneur in Residence
E: d.brown@cs.ucl.ac.uk



Robert Ian Fitzpatrick

Robert Ian Fitzpatrick

Entrepreneur in Residence
E: rob@foundercentric.com



Devin Grey Hunt

Devin Grey Hunt

Entrepreneur in Residence
E: devin@foundercentric.com



Jordan Paul Schlipf

Jordan Paul Schlipf

Entrepreneur in Residence
E: jordan@foundercentric.com




Holding image

Gregory Thompson

Entrepreneur in Residence
E: gregory.thompson@ucl.ac.uk



Salim Virani

Salim Virani

Entrepreneur in Residence
E: salim@foundercentric.com



Nasir Zubairi

Nasir Zubairi

Entrepreneur in Residence
E: nasir@newbuckland.com



Holding image

The Right Honourable Lord Wei of Shoreditch

Entrepreneur in Residence
E: n.wei@ucl.ac.uk




Advisory Board Members 

Tom Byers

Professor, Stanford University

Jack Gill

Managing Director, Vanguard Ventures


Academic Board Members

Anthony Finkelstein

Professor, Computer Science, UCL

John Martin

Professor, Cardio-vascular Science, UCL

Stefaan Simons

Professor, Chemical Engineering, UCL