People

Executive Staff 

Timothy Barnes

Timothy Barnes

Director of UCL Enterprise Operations and UCL Advances
T: 020 3108 3282
E: enterprise.ops@ucl.ac.uk



Shauna Kearney

Shauna Kearney

Personal Assistant to Director of Enterprise Operations
T: 020 3108 3283
E: s.kearney@ucl.ac.uk



Deepa Visavadia

Deepa Visavadia

Departmental Administrator
T: 020 3108 3280
E: d.visavadia@ucl.ac.uk



Stephen Dabson

Stephen Dabson

Finance Administrator
T: 020 3108 3279
E: s.dabson@ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Dipika Patel

Admin & Finance Assistant
T: 020 3108 9336
E: dipika.d.patel@ucl.ac.uk



Wendy Tester

Wendy Tester

Events Manager
T: 020 3108 3284
E: w.tester@ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Lydia Kotini

Events and Marketing Manager, GCEC Conference
E: l.kotini@ucl.ac.uk



krista-macmillan

Krista Macmillan

Enterprise Data and Systems Manager
T: 020 3108 3285
E: k.macmillan@ucl.ac.uk



Melissa Lamptey

Melissa Lamptey

Multimedia & Web Assistant
T: 020 7679 4887
E: m.lamptey@ucl.ac.uk



Oliver Pinch

Oliver Pinch

Training Manager
T: 020 7679 4518
E: oli.pinch@ucl.ac.uk



Natalie Scanlon

Natalie Scanlon

Training Officer
T: 020 7679 7494
E: n.scanlon@ucl.ac.uk



Ruth Davis

Ruth Davis

Business Support Manager
T: 020 7679 7525
E: ruth.davis@ucl.ac.uk



Nicolas Ulloa Olguin

Nicolas Ulloa Olguin

Business Support Officer
T: 020 7679 5327
E: nicolas.olguin.10@ucl.ac.uk



Lillian Shapiro

Lillian Shapiro

Student Business Advisor
T: 020 7679 7544
E: l.shapiro@ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Sherece Rainford

Student Business Advisor
T: 020 7679 4879
E: s.rainford@ucl.ac.uk



Christian Rayner

Christian Rayner

Student Business Advisor
T: 020 3108 5224
E: christian.rayner@ucl.ac.uk



Claire Arbon

Claire Arbon

Knowledge Transfer Partnership Manager
T: 020 3108 3290
E: c.arbon@ucl.ac.uk



Kemil Thomas

Kemil Thomas

Knowledge Transfer Programmes Manager
T: 020 7679 9496
E:kemil.thomas@ucl.ac.uk



Madalina Nazare

Madalina Nazare

Open Innovation and Enterprise Europe Network Manager
T: 020 7679 4892 E: m.nazare@ucl.ac.uk



Meera Gohil

Meera Gohil

EU Projects Admin & Finance Assistant - Enterprise Europe Network
T: 020 3108 3277
E: m.gohil@ucl.ac.uk



Henry Rummins

Henry Rummins

Media Relations Manager (Enterprise)
T: 020 7679 9063
E: h.rummins@ucl.ac.uk



Jack Wratten

Jack Wratten

Citrus Saturday Manager
T: 020 7679 4599
E: j.wratten@ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Samantha Vanderslott

Lead Researcher for INTER-CEP
E: s.vanderslott.12@ucl.ac.uk



Alastair Moore

Alastair Moore

DECIDE Project Lead  
T: 020 3108 9307
E: a.moore@cs.ucl.ac.uk



Carly Newman

Carly Newman

DECIDE Programme Manager
T: 020 3108 9263 
E: c.newman@ucl.ac.uk



Daniel Fozzati

Daniel Fozzati

DECIDE User Experience Services Lead 
E: daniel.fozzati@ucl.ac.uk




Holding image

Nicolas Arrellaga

DECIDE User Experience Service Assistant
E: nicolas.arrellaga@ucl.ac.uk



Niall Roche

Niall Roche

DECIDE Technical Services Co-ordinator
E: n.roche@ucl.ac.uk



Chloe Nicholls

Chloe Nicholls

IDEALondon Community Manager
E: c.nicholls@ucl.ac.uk


Knowledge Exchange Associates

Bridget Coleman

Bridget Coleman

Knowledge Exchange Associate
E: bridget.coleman@nhs.net



Fabian Neuhaus

Fabian Neuhaus 

Knowledge Exchange Associate 
E: fabian.neuhaus@ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Marina Chang 

Knowledge Exchange Associate
E: marina.chang.09@ucl.ac.uk



Jason Drummond

Jason Drummond

Knowledge Exchange Associate
E: J.Drummond@cs.ucl.ac.uk



Tyng-Rong Roan

Tyng-Rong Roan

Knowledge Exchange Associate
E: t.roan@ucl.ac.uk



Knowledge Transfer Associates

Holding image

Sascha Brostoff

Knowledge Transfer Associate
E:
s.brostoff@ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Toby Mostyn

Knowledge Transfer Associate
E:
toby.mostyn.10@ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Petros Koutsolampros

Knowledge Transfer Associate
E:
petros.koutsolampros.11@ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Xavi Salada

Knowledge Transfer Associate
E:
x.salada@ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Balamurugan Soundararaj

Knowledge Transfer Associate
E:
s.bala@ucl.ac.uk


Associate Staff

Stephen Caddick

Stephen Caddick

Vice-Provost (Enterprise)
T: 020 3108 5072
E: VPEnterprise@ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Dave Chapman

Deputy Head of Department, MS&I
T: 020 7679 0441
E: d.chapman@ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Jeff Skinner

Associate Staff Member
E: jskinner@london.edu



Holding image

Dan Brown

Entrepreneur in Residence
E: d.brown@cs.ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Yasuo Kozato

Honorary Research Fellow
E: y.kozato@ucl.ac.uk



Holding image

Abdul Rahim

Associate Staff Member
T: 020 7687 2020
E: abdul@platinumlinks.co.uk


Holding image

John Spindler

CEO of Capital Enterprise
E: john@capitalenterprise.org



Robert Ian Fitzpatrick

Robert Ian Fitzpatrick

Entrepreneur in Residence
E: rob@foundercentric.com



Devin Grey Hunt

Devin Grey Hunt

Entrepreneur in Residence
E: devin@foundercentric.com



Jordan Paul Schlipf

Jordan Paul Schlipf

Entrepreneur in Residence
E: jordan@foundercentric.com



Salim Virani

Salim Virani

Entrepreneur in Residence
E: salim@foundercentric.com



Nasir Zubairi

Nasir Zubairi

Entrepreneur in Residence
E: nasir@newbuckland.com


Advisory Board Members 

Tom Byers

Professor, Stanford University

Jack Gill

Managing Director, Vanguard Ventures


Academic Board Members

Anthony Finkelstein

Professor, Computer Science, UCL

John Martin

Professor, Cardio-vascular Science, UCL

Stefaan Simons

Professor, Chemical Engineering, UCL