UCL home page

UCL LIBRARY SERVICES


Spacer

UCL Library Services

Explore

Magnifying glass image
Explore the Library’s books, journals and online resources. Find out more

 

 
Reader Services Staff

Group Manager for Reader Services

Vincent Matthews
020-7679-2607 or Internal: 32607
v.matthews@ucl.ac.uk

Enquiry Desks

Head of Enquiry Services Debs Furness 020-7679-2210 or Internal: 32210 d.furness@ucl.ac.uk

Issue Desks

Head of Issue Desk Services Elisabeth Hannon 020-7679-1342 or Internal: 31342 e.hannon@ucl.ac.uk
Main Library, Issue Desk Head Rachel Nelligan 020-7679-2635 or Internal: 32635 rachel.nelligan@ucl.ac.uk
Main Library, Issue Desk Supervisor Esther Gladwell 020-7679-2084 or Internal: 32084 e.gladwell@ucl.ac.uk
Science Library, Issue Desk Head Jason Hobart 020-7679-2635 or Internal: 32635 j.hobart@ucl.ac.uk
Science Library, Issue Desk Supervisor Tom Claydon 020-7679-7731 or Internal: 37731 t.claydon@ucl.ac.uk
Cruciform Library, Issue Desk Head Shekufeh Whittaker 020-7679-6980 or Internal: 46980 s.whittaker@ucl.ac.uk
Bartlett Library, Issue Desk Head Michela Monachesi 020-7679-5445 or Internal: 25445 m.monachesi@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Archaeology, Issue Desk Head Katie Meheux 020-7679-4733 or Internal: 24733 k.meheux@ucl.ac.uk

Interlending & Document Supply

Head of Interlending Lesley Bugden 020-7679-7794 or Internal: 37794 l.bugden@ucl.ac.uk
Interlending e-mail: interloans@ucl.ac.uk

Other reader services

Head of Membership Services Matthew Reynolds 020-7679-7110 or Internal: 37110 lib-membership@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Photocopying and Re-shelving Robert Pinckney 020-7679-2638 or Internal: 32638 r.pinckney@ucl.ac.uk

Top of the pageTop of page


Last modified 27 March 2014

  Related links
University College London, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 2000

© UCL 1999-