UCL home page

UCL LIBRARY SERVICES


Spacer

UCL Library Services

Explore

Magnifying glass image
Explore the Library’s books, journals and online resources. Find out more

 

 
A-Z Subject list of Subject Librarians
Subject Librarian Tel Email Library (room)
American History Kieron Jones Ext: 33078 kieron.jones@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
Ancient History Jes Cooban Ext: 54062 j.cooban@ucl.ac.uk Main (122)
Anthropology Shauna Barrett (Mon - Tue) Ext: 32791 s.barrett@ucl.ac.uk Science (109)
Archaeology Robert Kirby Ext: 27485 r.kirby@ucl.ac.uk Institute of Archaeology
Archive Studies Ruth Russell (Mon - Wed) Ext: 32634 ruth.russell@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Architecture Caroline Fletcher (Mon & Tue)
Suzanne Tonkin (Wed - Fri)
Ext: 24901 caroline.fletcher@ucl.ac.uk
suzanne.tonkin@ucl.ac.uk
Bartlett
Art Liz Lawes Ext: 32594 e.lawes@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
Astronomy Robert Tomaszewski Ext: 32634 r.tomaszewski@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Audiology Alex Stagg 020 7915 1445 a.stagg@ucl.ac.uk Institute of Laryngology
Baltic States Wojciech Janik Ext: 28705 w.janik@ssees.ucl.ac.uk SSEES
Belarus Wojciech Janik Ext: 28705 w.janik@ssees.ucl.ac.uk SSEES
Biochemical Engineering Science Team Ext: 32634 lib-sciteam@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Biology Robert Tomaszewski Ext: 32628 r.tomaszewski@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Botany Robert Tomaszewski Ext: 32628 r.tomaszewski@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Centre for the Advancement of Learning and Teaching (CALT) Ruth Russell (Mon - Wed) Ext: 32634 ruth.russell@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Celtic Shauna Barrett Ext: 32791 s.barrett@ucl.ac.uk Science (109)
Chemical Engineering Science Team Ext: 32634 lib-sciteam@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Chemistry Science Team Ext: 32634 lib-sciteam@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Child Health John Clarke 020 7242 9789
Ext: 2424
jclarke@ich.ucl.ac.uk Institute of Child Health
Civil, Environmental and Geomatic Engineering Ruth Russell (Mon - Wed) Ext: 32634 ruth.russell@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Classical Archaeology - see Yates
Classics Jes Cooban Ext: 54062 j.cooban@ucl.ac.uk Main (122)
Clinical Sciences Kate Cheney or
Betsy Anagnostelis
Ext: 46141
020 7794 0500
k.cheney@ucl.ac.uk
b.anagnostelis@ucl.ac.uk
Cruciform
Royal Free
Comparative Philology Robert Kirby Ext: 27485 r.kirby@ucl.ac.uk Institute of Archaeology
Computer Science Ruth Russell (Mon - Wed) Ext: 32634 ruth.russell@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Deaf Studies Alex Stagg 020 7915 1445 a.stagg@ucl.ac.uk Institute of Laryngology
Dentistry Anna Di Iorio 020 3456 2331 a.diiorio@ucl.ac.uk Eastman
Digital Humanities Ruth Russell (Mon - Wed) Ext: 32634 ruth.russell@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
DMS Watson Cluster Debs Furness Ext: 32210 d.furness@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
Dutch Vanessa Freedman Ext: 32598 v.freedman@ucl.ac.uk Main (235)
Earth Sciences Robert Tomaszewski Ext: 32634 r.tomaszewski@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Economics Kieron Jones Ext: 33078 kieron.jones@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
Egyptology Jes Cooban Ext: 54062 j.cooban@ucl.ac.uk Main (122)
Electronic and Electrical Engineering Ruth Russell (Mon - Wed) Ext: 32634 ruth.russell@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
English Sarah Burn Ext: 32964 s.burn@ucl.ac.uk Main (122)
European Social and Political Studies Christine Muller Ext: 34226 c.muller@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
Film Studies Liz Lawes Ext: 32594 e.lawes@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
French Giulia Garoli Ext: 32595 g.garoli@ucl.ac.uk Main (122)
Geography Polly Geater (Wed - Fri) Ext: 32791 p.geater@ucl.ac.uk Science (109)
Geology Robert Tomaszewski Ext: 32634 r.tomaszewski@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Geoscience periodicals Robert Tomaszewski Ext: 32634 r.tomaszewski@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
German Giulia Garoli Ext: 32595 g.garoli@ucl.ac.uk Main (122)
Guter Ruth Russell (Mon - Wed) Ext: 32634 ruth.russell@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Higher Education Debs Furness Ext: 32210 d.furness@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
History of Science Robert Tomaszewski Ext: 32634 r.tomaszewski@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Hebrew and Jewish Vanessa Freedman Ext: 32598 v.freedman@ucl.ac.uk Main (235)
History Kieron Jones Ext: 33078 kieron.jones@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
Human Communication Breege Whiten Ext: 24207 b.whiten@ucl.ac.uk LASS
Human Rights Suzanne Traue Ext: 32588 s.traue@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
Humanities Periodicals Vanessa Freedman Ext: 32598 v.freedman@ucl.ac.uk Main (235)
International Relations Kieron Jones Ext: 33078 kieron.jones@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
Italian Giulia Garoli Ext: 32595 g.garoli@ucl.ac.uk Main (122)
Latin American History Kieron Jones Ext: 33078 kieron.jones@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
Law Suzanne Traue Ext: 32588 s.traue@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
Librarianship Ruth Russell (Mon - Wed) Ext: 32634 ruth.russell@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Life Sciences Francine Wood Ext: 32628 f.wood@ucl.ac.uk Science (109)
Linguistics Breege Whiten Ext: 24207 b.whiten@ucl.ac.uk LASS
Literature Sarah Burn Ext: 32964 s.burn@ucl.ac.uk Main (122)
London History Kieron Jones Ext: 33078 kieron.jones@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
Management Caroline Fletcher (Mon & Tue)
Suzanne Tonkin (Wed - Fri)
Ext: 24901 caroline.fletcher@ucl.ac.uk
suzanne.tonkin@ucl.ac.uk
Bartlett
Mathematics Robert Tomaszewski Ext: 32634 r.tomaszewski@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Mechanical Engineering Ruth Russell (Mon - Wed) Ext: 32634 ruth.russell@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Medical Physics and Bioengineering Science Team Ext: 32634 lib-sciteam@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Medical Sciences Robert Tomaszewski Ext: 32628 r.tomaszewski@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Mocatta Vanessa Freedman Ext: 32598 v.freedman@ucl.ac.uk Main (235)
Neurology Sarah Lawson 020 3448 4709 neurolibrary@ucl.ac.uk Institute of Neurology
Ophthalmology Debbie Heatlie 020 7608 6814 d.heatlie@ucl.ac.uk Institute of Ophthalmology
Orthopaedics Julie Noren 020 8909 5816 j.noren@ucl.ac.uk Institute of Orthopaedics
Otorhinolaryngology Alex Stagg 020 7915 1445 a.stagg@ucl.ac.uk Institute of Laryngology
Palaeography Ruth Russell (Mon - Wed) Ext: 32634 ruth.russell@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Papyrology Jes Cooban Ext: 54062 j.cooban@ucl.ac.uk Main (122)
Pharmacy Michelle Wake 020 7753 5833 library@pharmacy.ac.uk School of Pharmacy
Philosophy Sarah Burn Ext: 32964 s.burn@ucl.ac.uk Main (122)
Phonetics Breege Whiten Ext: 24207 b.whiten@ucl.ac.uk LASS
Physical Sciences Periodicals Robert Tomaszewski Ext: 32634 r.tomaszewski@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Physics Robert Tomaszewski Ext: 32634 r.tomaszewski@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Polish Wojciech Janik Ext: 28705 w.janik@ssees.ucl.ac.uk SSEES
Politics Kieron Jones Ext: 33078 kieron.jones@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
Portuguese Giulia Garoli Ext: 32595 g.garoli@ucl.ac.uk Main (122)
Psychiatry Kate Cheney Ext: 46141 k.cheney@ucl.ac.uk Cruciform
Psychology Francine Wood Ext: 32558 f.wood@ucl.ac.uk Science (109)
Public Policy Kieron Jones Ext: 33078 kieron.jones@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
Reference Debs Furness Ext: 32210 d.furness@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
Romance periodicals Giulia Garoli Ext: 32595 g.garoli@ucl.ac.uk Main (122)
Russian Wojciech Janik Ext: 28705 w.janik@ssees.ucl.ac.uk SSEES
Scandinavian Giulia Garoli Ext: 32595 g.garoli@ucl.ac.uk Main (122)
Science and Technology Studies Robert Tomaszewski Ext: 32634 r.tomaszewski@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Science Reference Debs Furness Ext: 32210 d.furness@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
Security and Crime Science Science Team Ext: 32634 lib-sciteam@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
South-Eastern Europe Philippa Robins Ext: 28707 p.robins@ssees.ucl.ac.uk SSEES
Space and Climate Physics Robert Tomaszewski Ext: 32634 r.tomaszewski@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Spanish Giulia Garoli Ext: 32595 g.garoli@ucl.ac.uk Main (122)
Speech & Language Science Breege Whiten Ext: 24207 b.whiten@ucl.ac.uk LASS
Statistical Science Robert Tomaszewski Ext: 32634 r.tomaszewski@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)
Town Planning Caroline Fletcher (Mon & Tue)
Suzanne Tonkin (Wed - Fri)
Ext: 24901 caroline.fletcher@ucl.ac.uk
suzanne.tonkin@ucl.ac.uk
Bartlett
Ukraine Wojciech Janik Ext: 28705 w.janik@ssees.ucl.ac.uk SSEES
Urology Kate Cheney Ext: 46141 k.cheney@ucl.ac.uk Cruciform
Wilkins Cluster Debs Furness Ext: 32210 d.furness@ucl.ac.uk Main (105)
Yates Jes Cooban Ext: 54062 j.cooban@ucl.ac.uk Main (122)
Yiddish Vanessa Freedman Ext: 32598 v.freedman@ucl.ac.uk Main (235)
Zoology Robert Tomaszewski Ext: 32628 r.tomaszewski@ucl.ac.uk Science (314)

Top of the pageTop of page


Last modified 06 August 2014

  Related links
University College London, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 2000

© UCL 1999-